Events

2013 Events Archive

ASLA Conference Review

Monday 18 November at the Educational Development Centre (EDC), Milner Street, Hindmarsh

Webinar: Digitising the past: Online digital resources for the Australian History Curriculum

with David Boon, President of the Tasmanian History Teachers' Association.
Held on Wednesday 6 November 2013

Webinar: Inspired Learning in the Library

with Leonie McIlvenny, Head of iCentre, Iona Presentation College, WA.
Held on Tuesday 29 October 2013

SLASA Digital Content Workshop

Saturday 31 August 2013 at the Education Development Centre, Milner Street, Hindmarsh

Making the most of SCIS

Thursday 8 August 2013 at the Education Development Centre, Milner Street, Hindmarsh

Curriculum Content: Collections, Curation and Copyright

Wednesday 7 August 2013 at the Education Development Centre, Milner Street, Hindmarsh

Cataloguing update

Wednesday 7 August 2013 at the Education Development Centre, Milner Street, Hindmarsh

Library Tours

Saturday 15 June 2013 at Tea Tree Gully Public Library and St David's School

School Library Support Staff Conference

Friday 14 June 2013 at the TAFE SA Adelaide campus

School Libraries Making a Difference: what is your evidence and how do you get it?

Dr Ross Todd and Lyn Hay (Syba Signs)
Wednesday 12 June 2013 at the Adelaide Convention Centre

SACE Literature Evening

Tuesday 21 May 2013 at the Educational Development Centre, Milner Street, Hindmarsh

Primary Australian Curriculum Literature Event

Tuesday 21 May 2013 at Blackfriars Priory School, Prospect

SLASA AGM

Monday 25 February 2013 at the Educational Development Centre, Milner Street, Hindmarsh