Log in

SLASA Committee 2024

All committee members work cooperatively to ensure that SLASA implements its mission statement and strategic plan for the benefit of its members.



President - Hajnalka Molloy


Vice President - Linda Guthrie


Vice President - Louise Eldridge   

Secretary - Di Scott


Treasurer - Annette Mesecke




Committee members:


Sonja Brownridge


Lucy DePalma


Katherine Hicks


Kerryn Lawson


Veronica Scheepers


Katie Silva


Nolene Thiele

Alison Winter

© 2024 School Library Association of South Australia
Phone: (08) 8332 2845  (Option 4)  
Free phone: 1800 248 379 (Option 4)
PO BOX 3203, Norwood SA 5067

Email all enquiries to:

ABN: 64 533 542 210

Follow our activities

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software